OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rashid Nuri – Biography
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
rashid@trulylivingwell.com
Carol Hunter
Chief Administrative Officer
carol@trulylivingwell.com
Susan Cowser-Bailey
Strategic Projects Coordinator
susan@trulylivingwell.com
Yennenga Adanya
Education Programs Director
yennenga@trulylivingwell.com
Nia Alford
Education Programs Administrator
nia@trulylivingwell.com
Amakiasu Howze
Garden Educator, Summer Camp Director
amakiasu@trulylivingwell.com
Kofi Kwayana
Urban Ag Training Programs Manager
kofi@trulylivingwell.com
Joia Jefferson Nuri
Communications Director
jjn@inthepubliceyecomm.com
Amin S. Aleem
Accountant
amin@trulylivingwell.com

Office Information

Truly Living Well
3353 Washington Road
East Point, GA 30344
Direct Line: 678.973.0997
Fax Line: 678.973.2671

FARM STAFF

Maurice Small, Farm Manager
maurice@trulylivingwell.com
Sheldon Fleming, Horticulture Manager / Crew Chief
sheldon@trulylivingwell.com
Tawhiyda Tupak-El, Farmer’s Market Manager
tawhiyda@trulylivingwell.com
Bert Tanner, Market Associate
Jerimiah Amimo, Urban Farmer
jamimo2014@gmail.com
Romeo Mack, Urban Farmer

Azalea Moss
azalea@trulylivingwell.com
Braxton Allen, Urban Farmer
braxton@trulylivingwell.com
Acolyte Zro, Urban Farmer
acolytezero@gmail.com

AmeriCorps Vista Volunteers


Marilyn Evans, Community Engagement
marilyn@trulylivingwell.com
Ashley Jones, Food Coop Organizer
ashleyj@trulylivingwell.com
Krista Simmons, Volunteer Coordinator
krista@trulylivingwell.com
Nikki Tate
nikki@trulylivingwell.com

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save